California Puppy Testimonial

by

Thank you Sharil for this kind note!

Hi Kim and Mollie,

I cannot thank you enough for this perfect dog.  His temperament is incredible and we are so in love with him.  Max has slept through the night in his crate since we received him and he is doing great with his potty training and can already sit on command!  He’s playing fetch and is just the most mellow and fun loving puppy.  And best of all, he’s the perfect dog for my husband and his allergies.  I was definitely skeptical about the non-shedding and no odor coat, but it really is true!  Not a hair on my floor or clothes and my husband can hold him without getting watery eyes or sneezing.  They really are amazing dogs.

I’m already trying to talk my husband into another one…  I will send updates as he grows and thank you again for breeding these magnificent dogs!
They are everything you said and more.

Sincerely,
Sharil
Newport Coast, CA

Leave a Reply

