Australian Labradoodle Puppy Client

by

image001-jpg-copy.jpg

Here are some recent pics of our Murphy Brown. He is wonderful Kim. Practically all of downtown knows him and loves him. His whole back end wiggles every time he says hello. You should see the responses he gets, particularly from some of our older neighbors. I know he will be perfect for therapy visits and Reading with Rover. My students adore him too! He goes to The Whole Pup daycare when I am at work where he is in the small dog room with his buddies Harley the cairn terrior and Thelma and Louise the pugs. The day care ladies tell me almost daily how lucky I am and I keep saying my job is simply not to ruin what he already is. Our lives are now completely scheduled around our guy, and we love it! Thanks again for breeding such a terrific dog!

Lisa and Rance

Leave a Reply

